

GOVERNING COUNCIL

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	AFFILIATION	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
01	Dr. Deepak Jayant Tilak	Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth Trust	President
02	Dr. Rohit Deepak Tilak	Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth Trust	Vice - President
03	Dr. Pranati Rohit Tilak	Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune	Director
04	Dr. Satish Bhise	Educationalist	Member
05	Dr. Shrutika Patil	Educationalist	Member
06	Mr. Ishaan Talwalkar	Industrialist	Member
07	Nominee of Pharmacy Council of India	Pharmacy Council of India	Member
08	Nominee Directorate of Technical Education	DTE, Mumbai	Member
09	Nominee of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University	DBATU Lonere, Raigad	Ex-officio Member
10	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Registrar Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune	Member
11	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	Principal Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pune	Member

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	President	
02	Ms. Dhanashri Borawake	Member	
03	Mr. Shubham Gore	Member	
04	Ms. Priyanka Todkari	Member	9699775356
05	Ms. Prajvita Gaund	Student Member	
06	Mr. Tejas Mungase	Student Member	
07	Ms. Rohit Bagul	Student Member	

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	President	
02	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Member	
03	Ms. Snnehaa Bhosle	Member	
04	Ms. Rucha Pusegaonkar	Member	9699775356
05	Ms. Shraddha Dingare	Member	
06	Mr. Prajwal Kadam	Student Member	
07.	Ms. Neha Chavan	Student Member	

TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

List of Members

SR.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.	EMAIL
01	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	President		
02	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	Member		
03	Ms. Rucha Pusegaonkar	Training & Placement In charge		
04	Mr. Ishan Talwalkar	Industry Member		
05	Mr. Shubham Gore	Training & Placement Assistant	9699775356	tnpltips@gmail.com
06	Ms. Apoorva Ranade	Training & Placement Assistant		
07	Mr. Krishna Patil	Student Representative		
08	Ms. Eshwari Deshmukh	Student Representative		

GENDER SENSITIZATION COMMITTEE/WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

List of Members

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO.
01	Dr. Meera Deshmukh	President	
02	Dr. Meenakshi Deodhar	Principal	
03	Ms. Shraddha Dingare	Member	
04	Ms. Priyanka Todkari	Member	9699775356
05	Mrs. Sunita Mokashi	Member	
06	Ms. Anaya Mirajgaonkar	Student Member	
07	Ms. Khushi Gupta	Student Member	